Video killed the radio star…

14 Oct

So after a video about my summer makeup routine, I received a few fans as well as ideas for more videos. Unfortunately, I’m still trying to work out the perfect lighting setup. It is not boding well. I managed to record a few videos on applying false lashes but most of the time I ended up looking tired and/or my computer refused to upload. UghHHh.

Well, if the lighting situation improves, you can look forward to:
– How to apply false lashes
– Dewy vs. Matte
– Contouring/Bronzing & Highlighting

Of course, I shall need your continued support and ideas for blog posts as well as ideas for videos!

2 Responses to “Video killed the radio star…”

  1. Winnie October 14, 2010 at 1:06 am #

    I am commenting. To fix lighting, you need to get a strip of lights, small ones, or any light in general in the front. get a good bulb, not a yellow one, or a white one. One that makes skintones flattering, and natural looking. Yes they do exist.

  2. Fluffehhh October 16, 2010 at 11:40 pm #

    How about a speedier tutorial for us grad students who don’t have much time in the morning?

Leave a Reply

